Chifley College Bidwill Campus

Responsibility, learning, respect

Telephone02 9628 2222

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Mr Mark Burnard



Mr Mark Burnard

Mr Jason White


Deputy Principal 

Mr Jason White

Mrs Kim Bosnich


Deputy Principal

Mrs Kim Bosnich


Ms Moana Sukkar


Head Teacher - English

Ms Moana Sukkar

  • Ms Kylene Darmanin-Year 8 Advisor
  • Ms Jessica Tukuafu- Year 12 Advisor
  • Mr Benjamin Vaughan

Mr Julian Cole


Head Teacher - Admin

Mr Julian Cole

  • Mr Paul Galea - Year 11 Advisor
  • Ms Jennifer Nguyen - Year 12 Advisor
  • Mr Liam Hetherington


  • Mrs Lee-Anne Thomas
  • Mrs Keshni Singh- Relieving Head Teacher
  • Mrs Husan Mulla
  • Mrs Sharina Shanaz


  • Mrs Michelle Duffy
  • Ms Chotikarn Kaewmanee- Asst Yr 11 Advisor
  • Ms Freyja Dunn


Mrs Roseeta Prasad


Head Teacher - Science

Mrs Roseeta Prasad

  • Ms Safa Aknar
  • Mr David Giblin
  • Ms Chrestine Meina




  • Mr George Discala
  • Ms Nichole Spears
  • Mr Lochlan McRae

Literacy and Numeracy (LAN)

Head Teacher - Teaching and Learning Curriculum

Ms Natalie Johnson

  • Ms Marcia Palmieri
  • Mrs Kylie Horgan

  • Mr Serge Grilanc
  • Ms Abha Kumar
  • Ms Cathy Hanger

Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA)

Mrs Coleen Holmes


Head Teacher - CAPA

Mrs Coleen Holmes

  • Mrs Claire Kingi - Relieving Head Teacher
  • Mrs Alice Cicero 
  • Ms Liz Land

  • Mr Jeff Pegg
  • Mrs Melinda Christmas
  • Mr Clive Van capelle

Technology and Applied Studies (TAS)

Mr Damien Burke


Head Teacher - TAS

Mr Damien Burke

  • Ms Vijaya Khan - Computer Coordinator
  • Ms Emily Joseph

  • Mr. Siva Umaharan
  • Mr Joshua Fletcher
  • Ms Cathy Ardill

Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)

Mr Lachlan Hicks


Head Teacher - PDHPE

Mr Lachlan Hicks

  • Mrs Vineet Kaur
  • Mr Prasheel Sharma- Sports Coordinator
  • Diana El-Zeyat

Ms Christine Black


Head Teacher - Welfare

Ms Christine Black

  • Mrs Lauren Parsons - Year 10 Advisor
  • Mr Kadu Marques - Assistant Year 10 Advisor
  • Mr Taylar Hunter- Assistant Year 8 Advisor

Human Society and it's Environment (HSIE)

Ms Sarah Hamad


Head Teacher HSIE

Ms Sarah Hamad

  • Ms Emily Pronin- Relieving HT Teaching and Learning
  • Ms Leslie Perez

Ms Delvene Ahn

Head Teacher - Teaching and Learning Curriculum

Ms Delvene Ahn

  • Ms Ann Bates-Tucker
  • Ms Rozanna Kardum
  • Mr Harrison Kirkwood

Life Education

  • Mr Michael Hall - Relieving Head Teacher 
  • Ms Minu Kalra
  • Ms Joy Prasad
  • Miss Sarah Bowman- Year 9 Advisor
  • Ms Rhonda Grenfell

  • Ms Alissa Karbon - Head Teacher - Life Education
  • Ms Adriene Herbet- Mon & Tue
  • Ms Jo Gentles
  • Ms Gillian Gordon
  • Ms Danielle Wylie


  • Ms Lisa McKenzie - Librarian

  • Ms Vicki Sultana - Librarian Assistant


  • Ms Deavelyn Besterwitch - Vocational Education and Training (VET) Coordinator

  • Ms Sonia Page - Assistant Careers advisor

Chifley Centre

  • Ms Marisa Bouasengphchanh 

  • Mr Mekiafa Oli-PICLO Monday -Thursday

Suspension Centre

  • Mr GM Naidoo


School Counsellors

  • Mr Michaela Neto

  • Mr. Anthony Lanigan Mon & Friday Wk B

Aboriginal Education Assistant

  • Ms Marilyn Hill

Clontarf Program

  • Mr Josh Irvine

  • Mr Jake Foster
  • Yusseff Ibrahim

Support / Office Staff

  • Ms Maureen Kimber
  • Ms Margaret Beirne
  • Ms Erin Kitteringham
  • Mrs Natalie Spiteri
  • Ms Rachel Troth

  • Ms Grace Dillow
  • Mr Matt Everson
  • Ms Romena Singh
  • Ms Louise Pickering
  • Ms Lydia Galbraith
  • Mr Warwick Smith